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Candlefox Resources

A content hub packed full of valuable resources for every kind of education provider.

Candlefox Resources

A content hub packed full of valuable resources for every kind of education provider.

Downloadable Resources

Gain exclusive access into all of our handy tips, tricks, advice and more, all compiled into comprehensive, downloadable documents. Completely transform your education marketing and enhance your overall student enrolment.


Post Enquiry Process Checklist

This checklist will help you discover the top ‘best practice’ tips on how your business can utilise its marketing team efficiently and uncover tailored student engagement techniques for your sales function. Take the next step and ensure that your student engagement process is fully optimised for success.

Sales and Marketing Health Check

Need a hand developing clear-cut processes that work together to effectively attract students?Use our Sales and Marketing Health Check resource to break down the key factors that come into play when employing valuable student engagement techniques.


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Business Tools

A collection of easy to use, interactive business tools that provide specialised insight into the education marketing scope.


ROMI Calculator

Welcome to our simple ROMI calculator where you can quickly work out whether a course, or marketing channel, is working for you.

For a refresher on what ROMI (Return On Marketing Investment) is; check out our post Looking Past Conversion Rate.

Put simply, ROMI is a factor of revenue over spend. For example, if you spend $1,000 to generate $4,000 revenue, your ROMI equals 4.0.


0
Leads per Month
Slide to select leads per month
100
$0
Cost per Lead
Slide to select cost per lead
$150
0
Enrolments
Slide to select number of enrolments
30
$0
Course Price
Slide to select course price
$20,000
Results
Enrolment Rate
Spend
Revenue
ROMI
Your ROMI Rating
Needs Improvements
For every $1 you spend, you are getting $[ROMI from above] in return.
This needs improvement. Try to optimise or look to divert your spend elsewhere.
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