Welcome to our simple ROMI calculator where you can quickly work out whether a course, or marketing channel, is working for you.
For a refresher on what ROMI (Return On Marketing Investment) is; check out our post Looking Past Conversion Rate.
Put simply, ROMI is a factor of revenue over spend. For example, if you spend $1,000 to generate $4,000 revenue, your ROMI equals 4.0.
Both revenue and spend are comprised of two factors:
- Course price
- Number of leads
These four factors combined make up your ROMI and are the inputs in our ROMI calculator.
This tool can be used to calculate your return for a specific course, marketing channel, or overall campaign.
The maximum number of leads is set to 100 for usability, but this can be easily extrapolated for larger volumes.
Enter your data below to calculate your ROMI and see how it rates!